Friday, November 18, 2011

Pump Up Your Book Live! November 2011 Authors on Tour Chat/Book Giveaway Party!


Strike up the band and join the chorus…Pump Up Your Book will be hosting the November 2011 Authors on Tour at a chat/book giveaway party on Friday, November 18, 2011 starting at 8 p.m. eastern (7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific) and ending at 10:30 p.m. (eastern time). Tell your book friends that not only will this give them an opportunity to chat with their favorite authors there will be a huge giveaway at the end of the chat!

* 8 p.m. eastern * 7 p.m. Central * 6 p.m. Mountain * 5 p.m. Pacific *

Here’s how it will work:

The party will kick off at our new chat room with an approximate 2 to 3 hour chat in which all authors touring with Pump Up Your Book in November 2011 will get a certain time slot to answer questions. All time slots are listed below so you’ll know when your favorite author is going to appear. When the party winds down, it’s time to dish out the goodies! All winners will be announced below after the chat is over so be sure to check this page to see if you’ve won a prize! If you are a winner, you have 48 hours to contact us in order to win your prize. We will be using to determine winners.

Find the link to the chat room and a list of participating authors at:

No comments: